Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Klaire Purdy

Klaire Purdy

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Klaire Purdy
"Kim & the staff at State Farm are so friendly & helpful - they will never make you feel like an inconvenience, they follow through & truly care! I have no plans on ever switching from her office. Thank you SO much for taking such great care of me! I appreciate you all ♡"
Profile photo of terry buddingh

terry buddingh

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry buddingh
"Kim Adame has been my agent since returning to the Denver area in 2012. She has handled my insurance for three different automobiles and four homes. Transitioning coverage from one home to another or between vehicles has been seamless. She has always responded to any questions I have immediately. When I need assistance with a claim, I can always count on her timely and reliable help. My most recent home purchase was a townhome. Having never owned a townhouse before, I was not sure what sort of coverage I should purchase. She recommended a package that included loss assessment coverage. I would never have known to purchase this insurance. Like many areas in the Denver metroplex, my community recently sustained some substancial hail damage, and our HOA will be submittiing a claim to our insurance for repairs. Since the deductible will be significant, each owner may be responsible for a special assessment to cover the expense. Without the loss assessment coverage, I would have to pay this hefty bill out of pocket. I would highly recommend working with Kim and her team if you are looking for personal attention and an agent who cares!"
Profile photo of Ashley Richardson

Ashley Richardson

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Richardson
"Kim and her staff have been extremely helpful, kind, and easy to work with. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Linda Dixon

Linda Dixon

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dixon
"Always helpful answering insurance needs. Never any negative experiences over many,many years of business."
Profile photo of Larkin Dykstra

Larkin Dykstra

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larkin Dykstra
"Kim is always helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Heather Hanger

Heather Hanger

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hanger
"Kim and her staff are attentive and helpful; always providing friendly service. I definitely recommend selecting her as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Suki P

Suki P

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suki P
"Several years ago, we were lucky enough to secure Kim Adame and her Agency after our previous State Farm Agent produced less than satisfactory service. She and her staff have always helped, guided, and educated us with our policies, and we are so grateful for their expertise of insurance knowledge and great customer service. We would never consider any other State Farm Agency for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arielle

Arielle

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Julie D

Julie D

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Julie D
"Utter trash! Do not use this agent. I had the most amazing agent prior to Kim but could not bring him with me from the Pacific Northwest, unfortunetly. If you want a partnership and support for your insruance needs, this is NOT the office for you."
Profile photo of Andrew Garcia

Andrew Garcia

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garcia
"As a student, buying renters insurance was very easy. The staff is also great to work with."
Profile photo of Kim Gaworowski

Kim Gaworowski

May 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Gaworowski
"Horrible and unhelpful agent! Definitely not on your side if you are ever in an accident that is not your fault. Transferred my policies to others due to her unwillingness to assist when I was hit by another State Farm driver!"
Profile photo of Alvin Esteves

Alvin Esteves

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Esteves
"Kim has always been very helpful with all my home insurance needs. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for high quality affordable insurance!"
Profile photo of Linden Corp

Linden Corp

November 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Linden Corp
"Kim is a very difficult agent to work with. Much better options elsewhere. 2 stars instead of 1 because her staff is friendly."
Profile photo of Samara Campbell

Samara Campbell

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samara Campbell
"I have been with State Farm, and Kim Adame's office, for about 15 years. The service is fast and friendly. Dana and Rose are always helpful and know how to explain policy items in a way that I can understand. I've never felt the need to look elsewhere for my insurance needs."